United Nations Committee on the Peaceful Uses of Outer Space

Note: This part of the website is still under construction...

Topic 2024: Refining International Cooperation in the Use of Outer Space

Our Presidents of the COPUOS:
Card image cap
Louis Sachse
Card image cap
Mike van Elp
Card image cap
Maja Aichele

Our Sponsors

Marius Erisken Stiftung
TENO Veranstaltungstechnik
EWE Stiftung
All Season Self Storage
Stadt Oldenburg