Student Officers

Executive Administrative Officer

exado@olmun.org



  Tom Runge

Fabia Koch
Amelie Schmidt





Entertainment Manager



entertainment@olmun.org







Laura Steckel
Hedda Spengemann





Housing Coordinator





housing@olmun.org









Jonas Lüttke
Peer Krüger






Chief of Press





press@olmun.org









Lea Elisabeth Lassak
Iris Kirchhofer






Chief of TV





tv@olmun.org









Florian Koopmann

Mathis Neunzig






Chief of Staff


Technical Coordinator

Chief of Registration

staff@olmun.org

tech@olmun.org
registration@olmun.org





Joanna Grave

Jann-Gerd Mönnich
Eva Kapels





Social Media Manager

socialmedia@olmun.org



  Karl Grotheer

Jan Scheiwe
Alexandra Kiess





Chief of Crisis

Logistical Coordinator


crisis@olmun.org

logistic@olmun.org







Josefine Went
Frederik Peters


 Supporter 
All StorageMPA‑FlashlightStadt OldenburgCEWEEriksen StiftungLand Niedersachsen