Association of Southeast Asian Nations

The Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN) is a regional organization with its head office in Jakarta, Indonesia that comprises Southeast Asian countries. The ten members are Vietnam, Thailand, Indonesia, Myanmar, Malaysia, Phillipines, Cambodia, Singapore, Laos and Brunei.

Ever since having been established on 8 August 1967 in Bangkok, ASEAN has had the aim to provide a better political, economic and social coorporation among its member countries and for Asia in general.

ASEAN strives for better living standards, regional peace, trans-border coorporation and wants to build up new collaborations as much as maintaining old ones to achieve progress and betterment in various sections.

LzO StiftungCEWEEWE StiftungAll StorageStadt OldenburgEriksen StiftungTENO Veranstaltungstechnik