Student Officers

Important notice: Please be advised that the email addresses listed on this website are currently not actively managed. As an alternative, we encourage you to reach out to us at for any inquiries or communication. Your understanding is greatly appreciated.

Executive Administrative Officer

Jakob Dietz

Mike Muamba

Marie Kuhlmann

Entertainment Manager

Emily Roshop

Mia Vocke

Housing Coordinator

Chief of Staff

Jonas Lüttke Philipp Bruhns

Social Media Manager

Joyce Huntemann Sophie Hemker

Chief of Press

Oliver Merrick Maike Bergfeld

Chief of TV

Sebastian Rohde Moritz Nocke

Technical Coordinator

Valentin Hesse Tom Springwald

Chief of Photography

Logistical Coordinator

Ida Krause
Fenja Hübner

CEWEStadt OldenburgEriksen StiftungEWE StiftungAll StorageTENO VeranstaltungstechnikLzO Stiftung